Parks & Recreation Commission


MemberTitleTerm Expiration
W. Lee KeelingChairpersonSeptember 30, 2023
Mike RiveraVice-ChairpersonSeptember 30, 2023
Gail RepkaCommissionerSeptember 30, 2023
Laurie EderCommissionerSeptember 30, 2022
Stephen FortCommissionerSeptember 30, 2022
Justin UrbanoCommissionerSeptember 30, 2022
Gloria RodriguezCommissionerSeptember 30, 2021
Jesse OlivarezCommissionerSeptember 30, 2021
Ashley MageeCommissionerSeptember 30, 2021


According to the Bylaws of the Victoria Parks and Recreation Commission, Article I:

The purpose will be to advise the Victoria City Council on matters pertaining to the acquisitions, development, management, maintenance and use of Park and Recreation areas and facilities owned or controlled by the City of Victoria.

The Commission shall establish policies to govern its activities.