Victoria Public Library subscribes to a variety of online resources. Find the answer you need in an online database. With just a few exceptions, all databases are accessible from home using your library card.
A to Z Listing of Databases
Access a list of all available databases in alphabetical order from A to Z.
View resources for auto and small engine repair such as the Chilton Library and more.
Books / Literature
Find out more about the many databases available for access to books and literature.
Business / Investments
Discover a listing of helpful database resources for business and investments.
Education / Homework
Gather more information about the education and homework assistance resources available through the Victoria Public Library databases.
Review the databases of encyclopedias available.
Learn more about the archives and databases related to genealogy.
Peruse the listing of general reference databases available through the Victoria Public Library.
Health / Medicine
Check out the databases related to health and medicine accessible through the Victoria Public Library.
Job & Career Assistance
View helpful database resources related to job and career assistance.
Discover the language learning resources available in the Victoria Public Library databases.
Gather more information about the law-related databases available through the library.
Find out more about the newspaper archive and access helpful database resources containing a variety of newspapers.
Science & Technology
Check out the science and technology databases of the Victoria Public Library.
Spanish / Español
Have a look at database resources in Spanish, like MedicLatina, Fuente Académica Premier, and more.